Solidarity & Summer Solstice a Time to Share…

 

This Friday is not only a full moon, but also an eclipse, an auspicious moment. 

We will still be separated and yet are all one under the same big moon.

If anyone feels so inclined, there are mass meditations happening worldwide for this full moon and you can join or take part in your own way.  This is an opportunity to help imagine the world as we want it to be.   

On Friday, June 5th  sit quietly for 15 minutes or 1/2 hour or whatever you choose.   The actual eclipse reaches its peak at these time zones: 3:12pm ET/ 2:12pm CT / 1:12pm MT/ and 12:12 PT.  Starting your meditation at least 15 minutes to 1/2 hour before would be best.

What do you imagine? 

Make it what you want, not what you don’t want. 

Peace, freedom, equality – for all the souls on this planet – Or however you see it.

Our many good intentions make us stronger.  

With all our best thoughts to you- The Celebrant Foundation and Institute

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s